Wimmera Libraries is situated in the northwest of Victoria, Australia. Managed by Horsham Rural City Council, it comprises of five library branches (Horsham, Kaniva, Edenhope, Harrow, Goroke) across two municipalities – Horsham Rural City and West Wimmera Shire.

Our Councils

Horsham Rural City Council logo

Horsham Rural City is a vibrant, multi-cultural community situated in the heart of the Wimmera region. The municipality has a population of 19,880, covering an area of 4,267 square kilometres.

Situated along the Victorian-South Australian border, West Wimmera is home to 4,500 residents. It covers 9,200 square kilometres of predominantly agricultural land.

Annual Reports

(Formerly Wimmera Regional Library Corporation)


WRLC Library Plan

Feedback Form